Not available

Trade

For wholesale and on premise enquiries please contact one of our agents:

Canberra

Amazing Grapes
Brent McKay
M: 0416939000
brent@amazinggrapes.com.au

-

South Australia

Matt Murray
Synthesize Wine Distributions
M: 0447 556 510
E: matt@synthesizewine.com.au
W: www.synthesizewine.com.au

-

Western Australia

Lieu -dit Wine Selections
All information and accounts -
E: info@lieuditselections.com

Maurice Hovens –
E: maurice.hovens@lieuditselections.com 
P: 0447499092

Jeremy Prus –
E: jeremy.prus@lieuditselections.com
P: 0409556144

-

Victoria

Melbourne:
Stock On Hand
Evan Milne
E: evan@stockonhandwines.com
M: 0428312096

-

New South Wales

Sydney:
Vinous Solutions:
Greg Richardson
M: 0423 349 043
E: greg@vinuous.com.au

Tim Stock
M: 0418 544 001
E: tim@vinuous.com.au

-